viernes, 19 de marzo de 2010

Secret Sphere - A Time Never Come(2001)

Band: Secret Sphere
Album: A Time Never Come
Release Year: 2001
Country: Italy (Alessandria, Piedmont)
Genre: Power Metal

Current line-up:

Roberto "Ramon" Messina - Vocals (1997-) (Alkemyst, Hemisphere, Highlord, Avatar (Ita))
Aldo Lonobile - Lead Guitar (1997-) (Civilization One, Beto Vázquez Infinity)
Marco Pastorino - Guitar (2009-) (Shining Fury, Timesword, The Ritual, Ivory (Ita))
Andrea Buratto - Bass (1997-)
Gabriele Ciaccia - Keyboards (2009-)
Federico Pennazzato - Drums (2005-) (Deformachine, Odd Dimension,Jason Goes to Hell)

Former/past member(s):

Guitar :
Gianmaria Saggi (1997)
Paolo "Paco" Giantotti (1997-2009)

Drums :
Cristiano Scagliotti (1997-1998)
Luca Cartasegna (1998-2003) (Civilization One)
Dave Simeone (2004) (Eldritch (Ita), Bruno Teodori, Death SS)
Daniel Flores (2004-2005) (Evil Masquerade, Hubi Meisel, Zool, Fatal Force (Dnk), Tears of Anger, Xsavior, Afterglow (Swe)/Mind's Eye (Swe), The Codex, 7days, Crash the System, Silent Call, Mindcage, The Murder of my Sweet)

Keyboards :
Antonio Agate (1997-2009) (Odd Dimension)


01. Gate of Wisdom
02. Legend
03. Under the Flag of Mary Read
04. The Brave
05. Emotions
06. Oblivion
07. Lady of Silence
08. The Mystery of Love
09. Paganini's Nightmare (Theme From Caprice#5)
10. Hamelin
11. Ascension
12. Dr Faustus

Link: (Mediafire)


Optional link to 320kbps: (Hotfile)


0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario