viernes, 15 de octubre de 2010

Rhapsody of Fire - The Cold Embrace of Fear(2010)

Band: Rhapsody Of Fire
Album: The Cold Embrace of Fear [EP]
Release Year: 2010
Country: Italy (Trieste, Friuli-Venezia Giulia)
Genre: Symphonic/Orchestral Power Metal

Current line-up:

Fabio Lione - Vocals (1995-) (Vision Divine, Labyrinth (Ita), Athena (Ita))
Luca Turilli - Lead Guitars (1995-) (Luca Turilli's Dreamquest)
Alex Staropoli - Keyboards, Harpsichord, Piano (1995-)
Patrice Guers - Bass (2002-) (Inner Visions, Further Dimension, Patrick Rondat)
Alex Holzwarth - Drums, Percussion (2000-) (Sieges Even, Blind Guardian, Angra, Dol Ammad, Avantasia, Val'Paraiso, Paradox (Deu), Brutal Godz)

Session/live members:

Dominique Leurquin - Rhythm Guitars (2000-) (Dream Child, Luca Turilli's Dreamquest, Inner Visions)

Former/past member(s):

Cristiano Adacher (1995)

Andrea Furlan (1995)
Robert Hunecke Rizzo (Session, 1997) (Aina, Heavens Gate, Virgo (Matos/Paeth), Luca Turilli's Dreamquest, Avalon (Deu), Luca Turilli)
Sascha Paeth (Session, 1997, 1998, 2002, and additional guitars) (Heavens Gate, Luca Turilli, Virgo (Matos/Paeth), Redkey, Avantasia, Luca Turilli's Dreamquest, Aina, Shaaman)
Alessandro Lotta (1998-2001) (Wingdom)

Daniele Carbonera (1995-2000) (Nanowar of Steel)
"Thunderforce" (Session, 2000-2002)


01. Act I The Pass of Nair-Kaan 02:01
02. Act II Dark Mystic Vision 01:41
03. Act III The Ancient Fires of Har-Kuun 14:56
04. Act IV The Betrayal 03:58
05. Act V Neve Rosso Sangue 04:41
06. Act VI Erian's Lost Secrets 04:28
07. Act VII The Angels' Dark Revelation 03:59

Link: (Depositfiles)
Bitrate: 320kbps!


0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario