viernes, 19 de marzo de 2010

Secret Sphere - Scent of Human Desire(2003)

Band: Secret Sphere
Album: Scent of Human Desire
Release Year: 2003
Country: Italy (Alessandria, Piedmont)
Genre: Power Metal

Current line-up:

Roberto "Ramon" Messina - Vocals (1997-) (Alkemyst, Hemisphere, Highlord, Avatar (Ita))
Aldo Lonobile - Lead Guitar (1997-) (Civilization One, Beto Vázquez Infinity)
Marco Pastorino - Guitar (2009-) (Shining Fury, Timesword, The Ritual, Ivory (Ita))
Andrea Buratto - Bass (1997-)
Gabriele Ciaccia - Keyboards (2009-)
Federico Pennazzato - Drums (2005-) (Deformachine, Odd Dimension,Jason Goes to Hell)

Former/past member(s):

Guitar :
Gianmaria Saggi (1997)
Paolo "Paco" Giantotti (1997-2009)

Drums :
Cristiano Scagliotti (1997-1998)
Luca Cartasegna (1998-2003) (Civilization One)
Dave Simeone (2004) (Eldritch (Ita), Bruno Teodori, Death SS)
Daniel Flores (2004-2005) (Evil Masquerade, Hubi Meisel, Zool, Fatal Force (Dnk), Tears of Anger, Xsavior, Afterglow (Swe)/Mind's Eye (Swe), The Codex, 7days, Crash the System, Silent Call, Mindcage, The Murder of my Sweet)

Keyboards :
Antonio Agate (1997-2009) (Odd Dimension)


01. Rain
02. Still Here
03. 1000 Eyes Show
04. More Than Simple Emotions
05. Surrounding
06. Desire
07. Virgin Street 69
08. Runaway Train
09. Scent of a Woman
10. Life 1 (Walking Through the Dawn)
11. Life 2 (Daylight)

Link: (Mediafire)


Optional link to 320kbps: (Hotfile)


0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario