sábado, 24 de abril de 2010

Synthphonia Suprema - The Future Ice-Age(2010)

Band: Synthphonia Suprema
Album: The Future Ice-Age
Release Year: 2010
Country: Italy
Genre: Melodic Power Metal

Current line-up:

Dany All - Keyboards, programming
Matkracker - Vocals
Fryderyk T - Lead, rhythm and synth guitars

Former/past member(s):

Ismat - Drums

Pier Gonella - Guitar (Labyrinth (ita), Odyssea, Athlantis, Necrodeath, Mastercastle, Wild Steel (Session))


01. Future Hammerblows
02. Dominatron
03. Beyond The Next
04. I, Storm
05. Iced Waterfalls
06. Phoenix' Return
07. Electrodoom
08. Future Ice-Age
09. Synthetic Aurora
10. NOS
11. My Enemy=Loser
12. Aurora Symphonica (Accoustic Bonus track)

Link: (Turbobit)
Bitrate: 320kbps!


0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario