viernes, 19 de marzo de 2010

Secret Sphere - Sweet Blood Theory(2008)

Band: Secret Sphere
Album: Sweet Blood Theory
Release Year: 2008
Country: Italy (Alessandria, Piedmont)
Genre: Power Metal

Current line-up:

Roberto "Ramon" Messina - Vocals (1997-) (Alkemyst, Hemisphere, Highlord, Avatar (Ita))
Aldo Lonobile - Lead Guitar (1997-) (Civilization One, Beto Vázquez Infinity)
Marco Pastorino - Guitar (2009-) (Shining Fury, Timesword, The Ritual, Ivory (Ita))
Andrea Buratto - Bass (1997-)
Gabriele Ciaccia - Keyboards (2009-)
Federico Pennazzato - Drums (2005-) (Deformachine, Odd Dimension,Jason Goes to Hell)

Former/past member(s):

Guitar :
Gianmaria Saggi (1997)
Paolo "Paco" Giantotti (1997-2009)

Drums :
Cristiano Scagliotti (1997-1998)
Luca Cartasegna (1998-2003) (Civilization One)
Dave Simeone (2004) (Eldritch (Ita), Bruno Teodori, Death SS)
Daniel Flores (2004-2005) (Evil Masquerade, Hubi Meisel, Zool, Fatal Force (Dnk), Tears of Anger, Xsavior, Afterglow (Swe)/Mind's Eye (Swe), The Codex, 7days, Crash the System, Silent Call, Mindcage, The Murder of my Sweet)

Keyboards :
Antonio Agate (1997-2009) (Odd Dimension)


01. Evil or Divine
02. Stranger In Black
03. From a Dream to a Nightmare
04. Bring On
05. The Shadows of the Room of Pleasure
06. Welcome to the Circus
07. The Butterfly Dance
08. Sweet Blood Theory
09. Feed My Fire
10. All These Words
11. Vampire's Kiss
12. The Day at the End of the World (Japanese Bonus Track)

Link: (Depositfiles)
Bitrate: 320kbps!


0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario