lunes, 11 de enero de 2010

Magic Kingdom (Bel) - Metallic Tragedy(2004)

Band: Magic Kingdom
Album: Metallic Tragedy
Release Year: 2004
Country: Belgium (Brussels)
Genre: Neoclassical/Power Metal

Current line-up:

Olaf Hayer - Vocals (Dionysus (Swe), Luca Turilli, Lord Byron (Deu), Chryztyne, Treasure Seeker, Aina, Symphonity)
Roma Siadletski - Vocals (Iron Mask)
Dushan Petrossi - Guitars (Iron Mask)
Vassili Moltchanov - Bass (Cryme, Iron Mask)
Philippe Giordana - Keyboards (Fairyland)
Freddy - Drums (Thornium)

Former/past member(s):

Max Leclercq (Fairyland)

Frederik Donche
Aymeric Ribot (Headline, Akentra)
Julien Spreutels (Ethernity, Sapphire (Bel))
Manu Martin (Patrick Rondat)

Christoph Hofbouer
Anton Arkhipov (Exhumator (Blr), Iron Mask)
Nicolas Spreutels (Ethernity)


01. Tazira's Magic Rite
02. Child of The Nile
03. The Iron Mask
04. Flying Pyramids
05. Barabas
06. Master of Madness
07. Black Magic Castle
08. Another Sun
09. The Fight
10. Metallic Tragedy

Link: (Deposit Files)
Bitrate: 320kbps!


0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario