domingo, 24 de enero de 2010

Cydonia (Ita) - The Dark Flower(2003)

Band: Cydonia
Album: The Dark Flower
Release Year: 2003
Country: Italy (Florence, Tuscany/Bologna, Emilia-Romagna)
Genre: Speed/Power Metal

Current line-up:

Dan Keying - Vocals (Hollow Haze)
Steve Sguario - Lead Guitar
Pete Daniels - Rhythm Guitar (Vicious Mary)
Trevor O' Neal - Bass
Stefan Ray - Drums

Former/past member(s):

Mat Stancioiu (Labyrinth, Magnifiqat, Crown of Autumn, Mandragora Scream, Vision Divine, Pandaemonium (Ita), Alice in Darkland, Arkenemy, Demonia)

Lee Crow


01. Midnight Man
02. Voices
03. One Last Crime
04. Dark Flower
05. Invisible
06. Another Age
07. Beyond Time
08. Master Shadow
09. Diamond Dust
10. Losing My Faith

Link: (DepositFiles)
Bitrate: 320kbps!


0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario