lunes, 25 de enero de 2010

Dark Illusion - Beyond the Shadows(2005)

Band: Dark Illusion
Album: Beyond the Shadows
Release Year: 2005
Country: Sweden (Stockholm)
Genre: Hard Rock/Power Metal

Current line-up:

Thomas Vikström - Vocals (Candlemass, 7days, Stormwind (Swe), Mehida, Audiovision, Therion (Swe), Crash the System, Steel Seal)
Tomas Hultqvist - Guitar
Pontus Egberg - Bass (Lion's Share)
Johan Kullberg - Drums

Former/past member(s):

Niklas Tengblad - Acoustic Guitar
Jonas Östman - Drums (Gotham City, Mental Hippie Blood, Yngwie J. Malmsteen, Mogg)


01. Night Knight
02. Child of the Night
03. Warrior
04. Power of the Evil
05. Reaper of Souls
06. Into the Depths
07. Secret Journey
08. Weeper Deeper
09. Sensational Walk
10. Tragedy
11. Leave No Traces
12. Runaway on the Loose
13. Breake the Chains
14. Warlord of the Night

Link: (Hotfile)
Bitrate: 320kbps!



0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario