jueves, 14 de enero de 2010

Black Majesty (Aus) - Tomorrowland(2007)

Band: Black Majesty
Album: Tomorrowland
Release Year: 2007
Country: Australia (Melbourne, Victoria)
Genre: Melodic Power Metal

Current line-up:

John "Gio" Cavaliere - Vocals
Steve Janevski - Guitars, Backing Vocals (Cyclone Tracy)
Hanny Mohammed - Guitars, Keyboards (Pegazus, Catwitch)
Pavel Konvalinka - Drums (666 (Cze), Menhir (Cze), Kryptor, Leprocide, Moriorr)

Former/past member(s):

Mark Kelson (2003-2005) (The Eternal (Aus), Cryptal Darkness, Desolate Eternity, InSomnius Dei, Paramæcium, session for Virgin Black)
Joe Fata (Pegazus, Skymaze)


01. Forever Damned
02. Into The Black
03. Evil In Your Eyes
04. Tomorrowland
05. Soldiers Of Fortune
06. Bleeding World
07. Faces Of War
08. Wings To Fly
09. Another Dawn
10. Scars

Link: (Mediafire)


0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario