lunes, 25 de enero de 2010

Dark Illusion - Where the Eagles Fly(2009)

Band: Dark Illusion
Album: Where the Eagles Fly
Release Year: 2009
Country: Sweden (Stockholm)
Genre: Hard Rock/Power Metal

Current line-up:

Thomas Vikström - Vocals (Candlemass, 7days, Stormwind (Swe), Mehida, Audiovision, Therion (Swe), Crash the System, Steel Seal)
Tomas Hultqvist - Guitar
Pontus Egberg - Bass (Lion's Share)
Johan Kullberg - Drums

Former/past member(s):

Niklas Tengblad - Acoustic Guitar
Jonas Östman - Drums (Gotham City, Mental Hippie Blood, Yngwie J. Malmsteen, Mogg)


01. My Heart Cries Out For You
02. Dark Journey 04:
03. Land Of Street Survivor
04. Pay The Price
05. Destiny's Call
06. Evil Masquerade
07. Running Out Of Time
08. Spellbound
09. Only The Strong Will Survive
10. Epic

Link: (iFolder)
Bitrate: 320kbps!



0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario