martes, 5 de enero de 2010

Double Dealer (Jpn) - Desert of Lost Souls(2007)

Band: Double Dealer
Album: Desert of Lost Souls
Release Year: 2007
Country: Japan
Genre: Melodic Power Metal

Last known line-up:

Takenori Shimoyama - vocals (Saber Tiger, Androgenus, Sixride)
Norifumi Shima - guitars (Concerto Moon, Crystal Clear (Jpn), Dion (Jpn), D.T.F.M.)
Yoshio Isoda - drums (Saber Tiger, Sixride)
Toshiyuki Koike - keyboards (Concerto Moon)
Takanobu Kimoto - bass (Concerto Moon, Precious, Burny Project)

Former/past member(s):

Kohsaku Mitani - bass (Concerto Moon)


01. Howl of the Wolf
02. Like a Free Wind
03. Traumerei
04. Star in the Dawn
05. Judgement
06. Cat in a Backyard
07. Heart Never Bends
08. Labyrinth
09. Cluster of Wonders
10. Withered Grasses
11. Staind Life

Link: (Megaupload)


0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario