miércoles, 23 de diciembre de 2009

Iron Mask(Bel) - Shadow of the Red Baron (2009)

Band: Iron Mask
Album: Shadow of the Red Baron
Release Year: 2009
Country: Belgium
Genre: Neoclassical Power Metal

Current line-up:

Goetz "Valhalla Jr" Mohre - Vocals
Roma Siadletski - Vocals (Magic Kingdom)
Dushan Petrossi - Guitar (Magic Kingdom)
Vassili Moltchanov - Bass (Cryme, Magic Kingdom)
Erik Stout - Drums (Vengeance (Nld))

Oliver Hartmann - Vocals (At Vance, Aina, Empty Tremor)
Richard Andersson - Keyboards (Space Odyssey, Majestic, Adagio (Fra), Silver Seraph, Evil Masquerade, Expedition Delta, Time Requiem)

Former/past member(s):

Phil Letawe (Karyan, Cryme, Stormy Night)

Youri Degroote

Anton Arkhipov (Exhumator (Blr), Magic Kingdom)
Mike Terrana (Savage Circus, Axel Rudi Pell, Rage (Deu), Empire (Deu), Roland Grapow, Squealer (Deu), Zillion (USA), Victor Smolski, Metalium (Deu), Yngwie J. Malmsteen, Kiko Loureiro, John West, Tony MacAlpine, Gamma Ray, Masterplan, Hanover Fist, Not Fragile, Emir Hot, Zillion (Deu), Artension, Razorback, Tarja, Downhell (Kor), Beau Nasty)


01. Shadow of the Red Baron
02. Dreams
03. Forever in the Dark
04. Resurrection
05. Sahara
06. Black Devil Ship
07. We Will Meet Again
08. Universe
09. My Angel Is Gone
10. Only the Good Die Young
11. Ghost of the Tzar

Link: (DepositFiles)
Bitrate: 320kbps!


0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario