miércoles, 9 de diciembre de 2009

Iron Fire (Den) - To the Grave (2009)

Band: Iron Fire
Album: To the Grave
Release Year: 2009
Country: Denmark (Copenhagen)
Genre: Traditional/Power Metal

Current line-up:

Martin Steene - Vocals (Force of Evil, Nightlight)
Kirk Backarach (Mads Korre Andersen) - Guitars
Marc Masters (Forcentury) - Guitars
Martin Lund - Bass (Morbid Vision (Dnk), Magic)
Fritz Wagner - Drums

Former/past member(s):

Kristian H. Martinsen (also Percussion) (1998-2001)
Kristian "Iver" Iversen (1995-2000) (Nembience)
Martin Slott (1998-2002)
Søren Jensen (2002-2003) (Corpus Mortale, Granhammer, Human Machine, Crapulence (Dnk))
Jeff Lukka (Blinded by Fear)
Johan Jacob "J.J." Høvring Olsen

Jakob Lykkebo (1998-2001) (Blinded by Fear)
Jose Cruz (Blinded by Fear, Nembience)
Christian Martinsen (live 2004)

Gunnar Olsen (1998-2000)
Tony Olsen (2001-2001)
Morten Plenge (2001-2003) (Coitus Interruptus, Saturnus, Push (Dnk))
Steve Mason (Blinded by Fear, Atomkraft)
Jimmi Holm (live 2004)
Martin Sunddal
Jens Berglid (Sons of Tomorrow, Black Succubi, Feeble Lies)


01. The Beast From The Blackness
02. Kill For Metal
03. The Demon Master
04. Cover The Sun
05. To The Grave
06. March Of The Immortals
07. The Kingdom
08. Frozen In Time
09. Hail To Odin
10. Doom Riders
11. Ghost Of Vengeance
12. The Battlefield



0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario