miércoles, 16 de diciembre de 2009

Heavenly (Fra) - Virus(2006)

Band: Heavenly
Album: Virus
Release Year: 2006
Country: France (Paris, Île-de-France)
Genre: Power Metal

Current line-up:

Ben Sotto - Vocals, Keyboards
Charley Corbiaux - Guitar (Memoria (Fra))
Olivier Lapauze - Guitar
Matthieu Gervreau Plana - Bass (Asmodee, L'Ombre du Saccage, Warattah, Sael)
Pierre-Emmanuel "Piwee" Desfray (Fairyland)

Former/past member(s):

Frederic Leclercq (DragonForce, Carnival in Coal, Maladaptive, Memoria (Fra), Denied (Fra))
Anthony Parker (Fairyland)
Chris Savourey (Northwind (Fra), Karelia)

Pierre-Emmanuel Pellison (Civilization One, Maladaptive, Northwind (Fra))

Maxence Pilo (Maladaptive)
Thomas Das Neves (Your Shapeless Beauty, Elvaron)


01. The Dark Memories
02. Spill Blood on Fire
03. Virus
04. The Power & Fury
05. Wasted Time
06. Bravery in the Field
07. Liberty
08. When the Rain Begins To Fall
09. The Prince of the World
10. The Joker (Japan Bonus Track)
11. Spill Blood on Fire (Japanese version)

Link: (iFolder)
Bitrate: 320kbps!


0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario