miércoles, 23 de diciembre de 2009

Iron Mask(Bel) - Hordes of the Brave (2005)

Band: Iron Mask
Album: Hordes of the Brave
Release Year: 2005
Country: Belgium
Genre: Neoclassical Power Metal

Current line-up:

Goetz "Valhalla Jr" Mohre - Vocals
Roma Siadletski - Vocals (Magic Kingdom)
Dushan Petrossi - Guitar (Magic Kingdom)
Vassili Moltchanov - Bass (Cryme, Magic Kingdom)
Erik Stout - Drums (Vengeance (Nld))

Oliver Hartmann - Vocals (At Vance, Aina, Empty Tremor)
Richard Andersson - Keyboards (Space Odyssey, Majestic, Adagio (Fra), Silver Seraph, Evil Masquerade, Expedition Delta, Time Requiem)

Former/past member(s):

Phil Letawe (Karyan, Cryme, Stormy Night)

Youri Degroote

Anton Arkhipov (Exhumator (Blr), Magic Kingdom)
Mike Terrana (Savage Circus, Axel Rudi Pell, Rage (Deu), Empire (Deu), Roland Grapow, Squealer (Deu), Zillion (USA), Victor Smolski, Metalium (Deu), Yngwie J. Malmsteen, Kiko Loureiro, John West, Tony MacAlpine, Gamma Ray, Masterplan, Hanover Fist, Not Fragile, Emir Hot, Zillion (Deu), Artension, Razorback, Tarja, Downhell (Kor), Beau Nasty)


01. Holy War
02. Freedom's Blood - The Patriot
03. Time
04. The Invisible Empire
05. Demon's Child
06. High in the Sky
07. Alexander the Great - Hordes of the Brave (part one)
08. Crystal Tears
09. Iced Wind of the North
10. My Eternal Flame

Link: (Megaupload)
Bitrate: 320kbps!


0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario