miércoles, 9 de diciembre de 2009

Iron Fire (Den) - On the Edge (2001)

Band: Iron Fire
Album: On the Edge
Release Year: 2001
Country: Denmark (Copenhagen)
Genre: Traditional/Power Metal

Current line-up:

Martin Steene - Vocals (Force of Evil, Nightlight)
Kirk Backarach (Mads Korre Andersen) - Guitars
Marc Masters (Forcentury) - Guitars
Martin Lund - Bass (Morbid Vision (Dnk), Magic)
Fritz Wagner - Drums

Former/past member(s):

Kristian H. Martinsen (also Percussion) (1998-2001)
Kristian "Iver" Iversen (1995-2000) (Nembience)
Martin Slott (1998-2002)
Søren Jensen (2002-2003) (Corpus Mortale, Granhammer, Human Machine, Crapulence (Dnk))
Jeff Lukka (Blinded by Fear)
Johan Jacob "J.J." Høvring Olsen

Jakob Lykkebo (1998-2001) (Blinded by Fear)
Jose Cruz (Blinded by Fear, Nembience)
Christian Martinsen (live 2004)

Gunnar Olsen (1998-2000)
Tony Olsen (2001-2001)
Morten Plenge (2001-2003) (Coitus Interruptus, Saturnus, Push (Dnk))
Steve Mason (Blinded by Fear, Atomkraft)
Jimmi Holm (live 2004)
Martin Sunddal
Jens Berglid (Sons of Tomorrow, Black Succubi, Feeble Lies)


01. Eternal Damnation
02. The End of it All
03. Prince of Agony
04. On the Edge
05. Into the Abyss
06. Thunderspirit
07. Wanted Man
08. Lost n' Alone
09. Forever Evil
10. Here and Alive
11. Miracle
12. The Price of Blood



0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario