viernes, 8 de octubre de 2010

Virtuocity - Northern Twilight Symphony(2004)

Band: Virtuocity
Album: Northern Twilight Symphony
Release Year: 2004
Country: Finland (Kuopio)
Genre: Neoclassical/Power Metal

Current line-up:

Roni Mikkonen - Vocals (2008- )
Jaron Sebastian Raven (Jarno Keskinen) - Guitars (Kenziner, Let Me Dream)
Blackie - Bass (2008- )
Rieti Jauhiainen - Drums (2008- )

Former/past member(s):

Peter James Goodman (Atheme One, Conquest (Fin), House of Mirrors, J. Hiltunen's Wings of Destiny, Northern Lights (Fin), Pegasos, Twisted Silence)

Tommi Kuri "Tom Joens" (Atheme One, Amberian Dawn)

Janne Tolsa (Eternal Tears of Sorrow, Tarot (Fin), Twisted Silence, Warmath, Marenne)
Tuomas Seppälä "Michael Thomas" (Atheme One, Twisted Silence, Amberian Dawn)

Joey Edith (Heikki Saari) (Norther, Naildown, Atheme One, Amberian Dawn, Force Majeure (Fin), Tuoni)
Jaska W. Raatikainen (Children of Bodom, Evemaster, Gashouse Garden, Inearthed)


01. Spell of Seduction
02. Forever Young
03. Flames in the sky
04. Moonlight Shadows
05. Wheels of Time
06. Wings of Dawn
07. Within My Heart
08. Light in the Dark
09. Winter Nights
10. Land of Thousand Lakes
11. Paradise
12. Shaman Beat
13. Northern Twilight Symphony (instrumental)

Link: (Hotfile)
Bitrate: 320kbps!


0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario