domingo, 31 de octubre de 2010

PowerWorld - Human Parasite(2010)

Band: Powerworld
Album: Human Parasite
Release Year: 2010
Country: Germany (Hirschaid, Bavaria)
Genre: Melodic Power Metal

Current line-up:

Andrew "Mac" McDermott - Vocals (Threshold (Gbr), Sargant Fury, Galloglass, Yargos)
Barish Kepic - Guitars (Evidence One, Jaded Heart)
Ilker Ersin - Bass (Moon Doc, Freedom Call, Lanzer)
Nils Neumann - Keyboards (Freedom Call, Gamma Ray)
Achim Keller - Drums (2010-) (Victory, Pump, Sanvoisen)

Former/past member(s):

Chitral "Chity" Somapala (Red Circuit, Court Jester (Deu), Ivanhoe (Deu), Avalon (Deu), Domain (Deu), Firewind, Civilization One, Moonlight Agony, David Shankle Group, Final Chapter, Power Quest)
Steffen Brunner (Backbone (Deu))

Jürgen Lucas (At Vance)


01. Cleansed by Fire
02. Stand Up
03. Evil In Me
04. Time Will Change
05. Human Parasite
06. Hope
07. East Comes To West
08. Children Of The Future
09. Caught In Your Web
10. Tame Your Demons
11. Might Of Secrets
12. King For A Day

Link: (iFolder)
Bitrate: 320kbps!


0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario