viernes, 22 de octubre de 2010

Lord (Aus) - Return of the Tyrant(2010)

Band: Lord
Album: Return of the Tyrant [EP]
Release Year: 2010
Country: Australia (Sydney, New South Wales)
Genre: Heavy/Power Metal

Current line-up:

"Lord" Tim Grose - Vocals, Guitar (2003-) (Dungeon, Ilium, Simon Polhill, Platinum Brunette, Empires of Eden (Guest))
Andrew Dowling - Bass (2005-) (Sedition)
Mark Furtner - Guitar (2007-) (formerly live session guitars) (Frombeyond, Empires of Eden (Guest))
Damien Costas - Drums (2009-) (Vanquish, Rattlesnake)

Former/past member(s):

Guitar :
Maverick Stevens (Mav Stevens) (2005-2006) (Shotgun Wedding (Aus), Baal Gadrial, Kinstrife & Blood)
Shane Linfoot (Live) (2007) (Transcending Mortality, Violator, Rituals of the Oak)

Drums :
Tim Yatras (2005-2009) (Austere (Aus), Battalion (Aus), Black Reign (Aus), Dungeon (Aus), Ilium, Kinstrife & Blood, Nazxul, Pestilential Shadows, Rift, Paindivision, Simon Polhill, Baal Gadrial, Grey Waters, Woods of Desolation)


01. Return of the Tyrant
02. Of Sins And Shadows (Symphony X cover)
03. (I Just) Died In Your Arms Tonight (Cutting Crew cover)
04. Against the Wind (Unplugged)
0. Rain (Unplugged)
06. 100 Reasons (Unplugged)
07. Paradise (Unplugged)
08. Eternal Storm (Unplugged)
09. New Horizons (Unplugged)
10. Return of the Tyrant (Orchestal Version)
11. Return of the Tyrant (Radio Edit)

Link: (Deposifiles)
Bitrate: VBR ~224 kbps


0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario