viernes, 25 de junio de 2010

Vision Divine - Vision Divine(1999)

Band: Vision Divine
Album: Vision Divine
Release Year: 1999
Country: Italy (Massa, Tuscany)
Genre: Progressive/Power Metal

Current line-up:

Fabio Lione - Vocals (1998-2004, 2008- ) (Rhapsody of Fire, Labyrinth, Athena (Ita))
Carlo Andrea Magnani (Olaf Thorsen) - Guitar (Labyrinth, Eddy Antonini)
Federico Puleri - Guitar (2005-) (Exence, Seven Gates, Vexillum (Ita) 9Guest))
Cristiano Bertocchi - Bass (2006- ) (Labyrinth (Ita))
Alessio "Tom" Lucatti - Keyboards (2006- ) (White Skull, Etherna (Ita), guest in Vexillum (Ita))
Alessandro "Bix" Bissa - Drums (2006- ) (Silent Victory, Scream (Ita), Bad Faith, Mastercastle, Angelize (Guest))

Former/past member(s):

Vocals :
Michele Luppi (Skull Keeper, Killing Touch, Mr.Pig)

Bass :
Andrea "Tower" Torricini (Wonderland (Ita), Metal Kings, Holyland)

Drums :
Mat Stancioiu (Labyrinth (Ita), Magnifiqat, Cydonia (Ita), Crown of Autumn, Mandragora Scream, Alice in Darkland, Arkenemy, Pandaemonium (Ita), Demonia)
Ricky Quagliato
Matteo Amoroso (Athena (Ita))
Danil Morini

Keyboards :
Andrew Mc Pauls (Andrea de Paoli) (Shadows of Steel, Expedition Delta, Labyrinth (Ita))
Oleg Smirnoff (Death SS, Anger (Ita), Steve Sylvester, Eldritch (Ita), Shining Fury)


01. New Eden
02. On the Wings of the Storm
03. Black Mask of Fear
04. Exodus
05. The Whisper
06. Forgotten Worlds
07. Vision Divine
08. The Final Countdown (Europe cover)
09. The Miracle
10. Forever Young
11. Of Light and Darkness

Link: (Megaupload)


0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario