viernes, 25 de junio de 2010

Vision Divine - The Perfect Machine(2005)

Band: Vision Divine
Album: The Perfect Machine
Release Year: 2005
Country: Italy (Massa, Tuscany)
Genre: Progressive/Power Metal

Current line-up:

Fabio Lione - Vocals (1998-2004, 2008- ) (Rhapsody of Fire, Labyrinth, Athena (Ita))
Carlo Andrea Magnani (Olaf Thorsen) - Guitar (Labyrinth, Eddy Antonini)
Federico Puleri - Guitar (2005-) (Exence, Seven Gates, Vexillum (Ita) 9Guest))
Cristiano Bertocchi - Bass (2006- ) (Labyrinth (Ita))
Alessio "Tom" Lucatti - Keyboards (2006- ) (White Skull, Etherna (Ita), guest in Vexillum (Ita))
Alessandro "Bix" Bissa - Drums (2006- ) (Silent Victory, Scream (Ita), Bad Faith, Mastercastle, Angelize (Guest))

Former/past member(s):

Vocals :
Michele Luppi (Skull Keeper, Killing Touch, Mr.Pig)

Bass :
Andrea "Tower" Torricini (Wonderland (Ita), Metal Kings, Holyland)

Drums :
Mat Stancioiu (Labyrinth (Ita), Magnifiqat, Cydonia (Ita), Crown of Autumn, Mandragora Scream, Alice in Darkland, Arkenemy, Pandaemonium (Ita), Demonia)
Ricky Quagliato
Matteo Amoroso (Athena (Ita))
Danil Morini

Keyboards :
Andrew Mc Pauls (Andrea de Paoli) (Shadows of Steel, Expedition Delta, Labyrinth (Ita))
Oleg Smirnoff (Death SS, Anger (Ita), Steve Sylvester, Eldritch (Ita), Shining Fury)


01. The Perfect Machine
02. First Day of a Never-Ending Day
03. The Ancestor's Blood
04. Land of Fear
05. God is Dead
06. Rising Sun
07. Here in 6048
08. The River
09. Now That You've Gone
10. The Needle Lies (Queensryche cover)

Link: (Mediafire)


0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario