jueves, 13 de mayo de 2010

Mystic Prophecy - Savage Souls(2006)

Band: Mystic Prophecy
Album: Savage Souls
Release Year: 2006
Country: Germany (Bad Grönenbach, Bavaria)
Genre: Trash,Speed,Power Metal

Current line-up:

Roberto Dimitri Liapakis - Vocals (2000-) (Valley's Eve)
Markus Pohl - Guitars (2004-) (Symphorce, Justice Inc., Watch Me Bleed)
Constantine - Guitars (2008-) (Descending (Grc), Nightrage)
Connie Andreszka - Bass (2008-) (Circle Of Pain, Spellsinger, Evidence One, Bowtome, Titanya)

Former/past member(s):

Gus G. (2000-2005) (Dream Evil, Nightrage, Firewind, Ozzy Osbourne)
Martin Grimm (2005-2008) (Headstone Epitaph)

Martin Albrecht (2000-2008) (Valley's Eve, Stormwitch, Rough)

Dennis Ekdahl (2000-2004) (Raise Hell, Rutthna, Mortifer (Swe), Mournful (Swe), Athela, Bloodshed (Swe), Siebenbürgen, In Cold Blood (Swe), Sins of Omission, Machinery (Swe))
Matthias Straub (2005-2008) (Sacred Steel, Naevus, Voodooshock)
Stefan Dittrich (2008-2009) (Karkadan, Crisis Never Ends, Saidian)


01. Shadow Beyond My Soul
02. Master of Sins
03. Evil Empires
04. Savage Souls
05. In the Darkness
06. Deception of Hate
07. Sins and Sorrows
08. Best Days of My Life
09. Nightmares of Demon
10. Victim of Fate
11. Into the Fire

Link: (Mediafire)
Bitrate: 320kbps!

Download 1/2


Download 2/2


0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario