jueves, 13 de mayo de 2010

Mystic Prophecy - Satanic Curses(2007)

Band: Mystic Prophecy
Album: Satanic Curses
Release Year: 2007
Country: Germany (Bad Grönenbach, Bavaria)
Genre: Trash,Speed,Power Metal

Current line-up:

Roberto Dimitri Liapakis - Vocals (2000-) (Valley's Eve)
Markus Pohl - Guitars (2004-) (Symphorce, Justice Inc., Watch Me Bleed)
Constantine - Guitars (2008-) (Descending (Grc), Nightrage)
Connie Andreszka - Bass (2008-) (Circle Of Pain, Spellsinger, Evidence One, Bowtome, Titanya)

Former/past member(s):

Gus G. (2000-2005) (Dream Evil, Nightrage, Firewind, Ozzy Osbourne)
Martin Grimm (2005-2008) (Headstone Epitaph)

Martin Albrecht (2000-2008) (Valley's Eve, Stormwitch, Rough)

Dennis Ekdahl (2000-2004) (Raise Hell, Rutthna, Mortifer (Swe), Mournful (Swe), Athela, Bloodshed (Swe), Siebenbürgen, In Cold Blood (Swe), Sins of Omission, Machinery (Swe))
Matthias Straub (2005-2008) (Sacred Steel, Naevus, Voodooshock)
Stefan Dittrich (2008-2009) (Karkadan, Crisis Never Ends, Saidian)


01. Back from the Dark
02. Sacrifice Me
03. Dark Forces
04. Satanic Curses
05. Evil of Destruction
06. Demons Blood
07. Damnation
08. Rock the Night
09. We Will Survive
10. Grave of Thousand Lies
11. Paranoid (Black Sabbath cover)

Link: (Hotfile)
Bitrate: 320kbps!


0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario