sábado, 17 de abril de 2010

Van Canto - A Storm to Come(2006)

Band: Van Canto
Album: A Storm to Come
Release Year: 2006
Country: Germany
Genre: Power Metal a Capella

Current line-up:

Philip Dennis "Sly" Schunke - Lead Vocals (Synasthasia)
Inga Scharf - Lead Vocals (Fading Starlight)
Stefan Schmidt - Lower "Rakkatakka" Vocals, "Wahwah" Solo Guitar Vocals (Jester's Funeral, Fading Starlight, The Razorblades)
Ross Thompson - Higher "Rakkatakka" Vocals (Deadly Sin, The Display)
Ingo "Ike" Sterzinger - Lowest "Dandan" Voice Chords ((cp))
Bastian Emig - Drums (Jester's Funeral, Narakam, Hades (Chn), Trashforce, The Razorblades)

Former/past member(s):

Dennis Strillinger - Drums (Synasthasia, Folkedudl, Schattenspieler, Yoda Guitar, Angstdriver, Yppah Nomed, Chainheart, Sycronomica, The Bonny Situation and Trustgame)


01. Stora Rövardansen
02. King
03. The Mission
04. Lifetime
05. Rain
06. She's Alive
07. I Stand Alone
08. Starlight
09. Battery (Metallica cover)

Link: (Mediafire)


0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario