jueves, 8 de abril de 2010

7days - The Weight of the World(2006)

Band: 7days
Album: The Weight of the World
Release Year: 2006
Country: Sweden (Stockholm)
Genre: Progressive/Power Metal

Current line-up:

Thomas Vikström - Vocals (Candlemass, Stormwind (Swe), Mehida, Audiovision, Therion (Swe), Crash the System, Steel Seal, Dark Illusion, Enlighted)
Markus Sigfridsson - Guitar, Keyboards, Programming (Harmony (Swe), Darkwater)
Andreas Olsson - Bass (Narnia, Wisdom Call, DivineFire, Stormwind (Swe), Rob Rock, Harmony)
Daniel Flores - Drums (Evil Masquerade, Secret Sphere, Hubi Meisel, Zool, Fatal Force (Dnk), Tears of Anger, Xsavior, Afterglow (Swe)/Mind's Eye (Swe), The Codex, Crash the System, Silent Call, Mindcage, The Murder of my Sweet)

Former/past member(s):

Guest musicians :
- Caroline Sigfridsson - Female Vocals
- Kaspar Dahlkvist - Keyboards (Dionysus (Swe), Ilium, Treasure Land, Stormwind (Swe), Ride the Sky)


01. Redeemer
02. Confession
03. The Darkest Winter
04. Fall Again
05. Where Are You
06. The Weight of the World
07. Save Me
08. With You Forever
09. Wisdom Calls (Veni Domine cover)

Link: (Mediafire)


0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario