viernes, 30 de abril de 2010

Civilization One - Revolution Rising(2007)

Band: Civilization One
Album: Revolution Rising
Release Year: 2007
Country: Germany (Berlin)
Genre: Melodic Power Metal

Last known line-up:

Chitral "Chity" Somapala - Vocals (2006-2010) (Red Circuit, Court Jester (Deu), Ivanhoe (Deu), Avalon (Deu), Domain (Deu), Firewind, Powerworld, Moonlight Agony, David Shankle Group)
Oilver Marmann - Guitars (2009-2010)
Nicklaus Bergen (Nicolas Minier) - Guitars (2009-2010) (Carnival in Coal, Como Muertos, Decline of Humanity, Maladaptive, Shadow of the Beast, Vakarm, Yyrkoon)
Pierre-Emmanuel Pélisson - Bass (2006-2010) (Heavenly, Maladaptive, Northwind (Fra))
Michael Stein - Drums (2008-2010) (Final Chapter, Dornenreich)

Former/past member(s):

Aldo Lonobile (2006-2007) (Secret Sphere, Beto Vázquez Infinity)
Christian Münzner (2007-2008) (Obscura (Deu), Majesty, Spawn of Possession Necrophagist, Defeated Sanity, Märchenwald, Hatred (Deu), Daemon's Gate)
Björn Daigger (2007-2008) (Majesty (Deu), Anguish (Deu) Irony (Deu), Into Darkness, Dawnrider (Deu), R:I:P, Daemon's Gate)
Tim Mills (2008-2009) (Iced Earth, Elkie Brooks)

Jesper Stotz (2006-2007)

Luca Cartasegna (2006-2007) (Secret Sphere)
Holger "Holly" Rodammer (2007-2008) (Hellmasters, Menschen-Fresser, Daemon's Gate)


01. Celestial Sunrise
02. Life of Agony
03. Legends of the Past (Carry On)
04. The Lost Souls
05. 16
06. Sacred
07. Welcome to Paradise
08. Wishing Well
09. Dream On
10. Time Will Tell

Link: (Megaupload)


0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario