viernes, 19 de febrero de 2010

Hibria - The Skull Collectors(2008)

Band: Hibria
Album: The Skull Collectors
Release Year: 2008
Country: Brazil (Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul)
Genre: Power Metal

Current line-up:

Iuri Sanson - Vocals
Abel Camargo - Guitar
Diego Kasper - Guitar
Marco Panichi - Bass
Eduardo Baldo - Drums (Fighterlord, Moonlight)

Former/past member(s):

Sávio Sordi - Drums (Fighterlord)


01. Tiger Punch
02. Reborn from Ashes
03. Screaming Ghost
04. Sea of Revenge
05. The Anger Inside
06. Devoted to Your Fear
07. The Skull Collectors
08. Burning All the Flags
09. Wings of Wax

Link: (Megaupload)


0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario