jueves, 18 de febrero de 2010

Excalion - Primal Exhale(2005)

Band: Excalion
Album: Primal Exhale
Release Year: 2005
Country: Finland (Jyväskylä)
Genre: Melodic Power Metal

Current line-up:

Jarmo Pääkkönen - Vocals
Vesa Nupponen - Guitar (Francis Soto)
Jarmo ``Jappe`` Myllyvirta - Keyboards
Henri Pirkkalainen - Drums
Tero Vaaja - Bass (Guitar)

Former/past member(s):

Kimmo Hänninen - Guitar
Timo Sahlberg - Bass


01.Temptation Wasteland
02.A Moment In the Spotlight
03.Reality Bends
04.Dire Waters
05.Stage of Lies
06.Heart and Home
08.My Legacy
09.Obsession to Prosper

Link: (Depositfiles)
Bitrate: 320kbps!


0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario