jueves, 19 de noviembre de 2009

Freternia(Swe) - Warchants & Fairytales (2000)

Banda: Freternia
Disco: Warchants & Fairytales
Año: 2000
Pais: Suecia
Genero: Power Metal


Pasi Humppi - Vocals (IronWare, Ablaze (Swe), Cromonic)
Niclas Karlsson - Guitar (Zonata, Fierce Conviction, Crystal Eyes)
Tomas Wäppling - Guitar (Cromonic)
Peter Wiberg - Bass (IronWare)
Tommie Johansson - Keyboards
Martin Tilander - Drums (Fierce Conviction, Crystal Eyes, Soul Source)


01. The Worst Of Enemies
02. Ride With The Wind
03. The War Of The Crown
04. Mistress Of The Deep Black Sea
05. Guardians Of The Night
06. The Woods Of The Elvenking
07. Dragonsong
08. Friends In Enemyland
09. The Flame


0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario