sábado, 28 de mayo de 2011

Solar Fragment - In Our Hands (2011)

Band: Solar Fragment
Album: In Our Hands
Release Year: 2011
Country: Germany ( Dortmund, North Rhine-Westphalia )
Genre: Heavy/Power Metal

Current line-up:

Dominic Serwe - Bass (Halb so Wild)
Sascha Schiller - Drums (Freaks on the Roof, Mindfield (Deu), Oneiros (Deu), Synapsys (Deu)
Manuel Wiegmann - Guitar (Salome's Dance, Halb so Wild)
Marc Peters - Guitar (Salome's Dance, Absence, Orden Ogan, Hysterèo)
Robert Leger - Vocals (Green Branches, Confidence)

Former/past member(s):

Gunnar Stein - Drums


1.In Our Hands 05:16
2.With Empty Eyes04:41
3.Inside The Circle 05:03
4.At The Harbor 00:51
5.Race The Seas 06:10
6.Come Hell Or High Water 05:30
7.Homecoming 05:20
8.Moana’s Return 04:23
9.The March Of The Golems 04:57
10.Once Again 05:22

Link: ( Filesonic)/(Wupload)
Bitrate: 320 kbps





0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario