jueves, 13 de enero de 2011

Violet Sun - Loneliness In Supremacy(2010)

Band: Violet Sun
Album: Loneliness In Supremacy
Release Year: 2010
Country: Italy (Palermo, Sicily)
Genre: Symphonic Power Metal

Current line-up:

Alessandra Amata - Lead Vocals & Piano
Alex Grillo - Drum & Percussions
Dario Grillo - Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Keyboards, Orchestral scores & production (Thy Majestie)


01. Dust In The Wind
02. Inside Out
03. Midnight
04. When The Lights Go Down
05. Cross The Line
06. Falling In Love
07. Where Is My Way Home
08. My Flame Still Burns
09. Pray On The Grave
10. Break Your Chains
11. Synthetic Pleasures
12. Loneliness In Supremacy

Link: (Depositfiles)
Bitrate: 320kbps!


1 comentarios:

Rosbelio Bones dijo...

Link quebrado!!

Publicar un comentario