jueves, 25 de noviembre de 2010

The Claymore - Damnation Reigns(2010)

Band: The Claymore
Album: Damnation Reigns
Release Year: 2010
Country: Germany (Castrop-Rauxel, North Rhine-Westphalia)
Genre: Heavy/Power Metal

Current line-up:

Andreas Grundmann - Vocals
Sebastian Busacker - Guitar (Agamendon)
Kai Schwittek - Guitar (Agamendon, Thy Spellcraft)
Christian Köhle - Bass (Thy Spellcraft)
Hardy Kölzer - Drums (Agamendon)


01. Ashes of the Wicked
02. Oceans
03. Behind Enemy Lines
04. Damnation Reigns
05. Frozen Voices
06. Return to Zero
07. Silent Scorn
08. Children of the Nile
09. Oblivion
10. (e)scapegoat
11. As Twilight Falls
12. Chainsaw Charlie (bonus track)

Link: (Hotfile)
Bitrate: 320kbps!


0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario