viernes, 9 de julio de 2010

Steel Attack - Predator of the Empire(2003)

Band: Steel Attack
Album: Predator of the Empire
Release Year: 2003
Country: Sweden (Sala)
Genre: Power Metal

Current line-up:

Steve Steel (Stefan Westerberg) - Vocals, Bass (1995-2001, 2009-) (Carnal Forge, In Thy Dreams, Leech, Asperity, Kryptillusion, 8 Foot Sativa, World Below)
John Allan - Guitars
Dennis Vestman - Guitar (Carnal Forge, Soulskinner (Swe))
Andreas de Vera - Drums (1996-1999, 2000-2001, 2009-)

Former/past member(s):

Vocals :
Dick Johnson
Ronny Bengtsson (1995-1996) (Atrocity (Swe))
Ronny Hemlin (Lack of Faith, Planet Storm, Tad Morose)

Simon Johansson (Abstrakt Algebra, Memory Garden, Fifth Reason, Bibleblack,Wolf (Swe))
Michael Bohlin (1995-1998) (Brejn Dedd)
Johan Jalonen Penn (Asperity)

Bass :
Anden Andersson
Patrick Spath (Gang Bang, Spanking Nurses, Soulskinner (Swe))
Freddie (1995-1996)
Johan Löfgren (Lack of Faith)

Roger Raw (1999-2000) (Wombbath)
Mike Stark (Into Desolation)
Tony Elfving (Lack of Faith, Conspiracy (Swe), Arcana Major)
Peter Morén (Tad Morose, Inmoria)


01. Predator of the Empire
02. Cursed Land
03. The Darkness
04. Point of No Return
05. Heavy Metal God
06. The Holy Sign
07. Arise
08. Nightmare
09. One Way to Heaven, One Way to Hell
10. Reality Unknown

Link: (Mediafire)


0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario